VK-Team's iPhone & iPad Games
News iPhone & iPad Blog Contacts

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

 

Monday, 15 February 2010

Two new reviews of "Secret of Lost Pyramid"


Wednesday, 3 February 2010

"Secret of Lost Pyramid" update 1.0.1 is approved. List of changes >>


Monday, 1 February 2010

"Secret of Lost Pyramid" review on AppSmile is published. Read >>


Thursday, 28 January 2010

Update 1.1.2 is released for Alien Glyphs and Alien Glyphs Lite.
What's new in update:

  • OpenFeint upgraded to latest version 2.4.2 (full version only)
  • Minor bug fix on the News screen

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

Secret of Lost Pyramid is featured by Apple in the iTunes "What's Hot" section and in the AppStore "Hot New Games" section !


Wednesday, 20 January 2010

Our new game "Secret of Lost Pyramid" is released and available on the AppStore !!
You can check game page to see description, video, screenshots, downloads and more. View >>


Our previous game ALIEN GLYPHS becomes FREE for limited time !!!
Get it now >>



Thursday, 5 January 2010

The Contest on TA is finished. The winner of the contest Chang – he wins 10 + 10 $ Gift Cards and promo code for full version. More >>


Monday, 22 December 2009

Lite version of Alien Glyphs is released !


Wednesday, 16 December 2009

Last news:

Update 1.1.1 trailer is uploaded. view >>

Contest on Russian web site tapni.ru >>

Contest on Russian web site ipromocode.ru >>

Contest on Italian web site Spazioiphone.com >>

What people think about Alien Glyphs view >>

Pack of new wallpapers. Free download >>


Friday, 4 December 2009

Alien Glyphs massive update 1.1 is finally released !
Full list of new features:

A. Gameplay

  • Multiplayer up to four players at the same time (Bluetooth preferred)
  • Three new gameplay modes -- Quick Play, Time Attack and Count Down.
  • Extra hard difficulty level -- Insane
  • New bonus -- Robot (autoplay feature)
  • Four new OpenFeint achievements

B. Content

  • Voice notifications (English female)
  • Four new visual themes (skins) -- Plastic, Acid, Doodle, Fur
  • German localization
  • Graphic interface redesigned
  • All in-game texts polished by English native speakers.

C. Game

  • OpenFeint 2.3.1 version uprade
  • 15% performance optimization
  • Minor bug-fixing
  • Firmware 3.1 required (GameKit API integrated)
  • In-game news

Friday, 4 December 2009

New Alien Glyphs logo. At last our work on the new design of alien head is completed!


 

Friday, 6 November 2009

Two news about upcoming update 1.1

  • Short video from Quick Game mode is uploaded. View >>
  • Four new themes comparing with four old (click to enlarge)

Thursday, 3 November 2009

Alien Glyphs review on AppCraver is published. Read >>


Sunday, 25 October 2009

Upcoming Alien Glyphs update 1.1 multiplayer video is uploaded. Available in normal and HQ quality. Video shows playing on two, three and four devices simultaneously. Watch >>


Monday, 19 October 2009

Review on AppSmile is published. Read >>

New section "Update Plans" created on the game page.

Multiplayer beta testing started. Please contact games@vklimov.com to participate.


Saturday, 10 October 2009

Review on MobileTechReview is published. Read >>

Alien Glyphs reached Top-5 paid puzzle games in five countries including US and Top-25 paid arcade games in twenty-five countries including US.


Wednesday, 7 October 2009

Alien Glyphs goes TOP–100 paid games in U.S. !


Thursday, 6 October 2009

Alien Glyphs is featured by Apple in New and Noteworthy in U.S. !


Monday, 5 October 2009

Two Italian reviews comes last days:


Wednesday, 30 September 2009

Review on Touch Arcade is published. Read >>


Saturday 26 September 2009

Alien Glyphs Trailer is uploaded into AppTheater. Watch >>


Wednesday, 23 September 2009

High quality video trailer for "Alien Glyphs" game is uploaded. Check there >>


Thursday, 22 September 2009

First game application "Alien Glyphs" is approved. Application page >>


Sunday, 13 September 2009

Homepage with forum launched.

 

-
Viacheslav Klimov © 2009-2010 www.vklimov.com, All Rights Reserved